Modding the Eachine Wizard X220 Drone! - Kwad Mods

Description

This video will show you the best mods and DIY upgrades for the Eachine Wizard X220 Racing Drone!

BETAFLIGHT LINKS
Configurator:
https://github.com/betaflight/betaflight-configurator/releases
Drivers:
https://www.st.com/en/development-tools/stsw-stm32102.html
Joshua Bardwell's video:

New to soldering? We've got a video for that too!

Mod List:
Add a Battery Pad - 3:28
Install a Better Camera - 6:25
IBUS Rewiring - 10:10
Better Antenna Mounting - 10:50
Switch Arming - 13:35
Betaflight Settings - 14:54

Parts & Tools List:
Ummagrip Battery Pad - https://store.rotorriot.com/ummagrip-universal-super-sticky-battery-pad/
Foxeer Predator Rotor Riot Edition - https://store.rotorriot.com/rotor-riot-foxeer-predator-v3/
Rotor Riot Kwad Tools (quality Hex drivers to work on drones) - https://store.rotorriot.com/rotor-riot-kwad-toolset/
TS100 Soldering Iron (works with the drone battery!) - https://store.rotorriot.com/ts100-soldering-iron-with-b2-tip/

Need personalized Help? Check out Kwad Camp Online here: https://www.kwadcamp.com/
Visit our store HERE: http://store.rotorriot.com/
Would you like a monthly goodie box?! Check out Kwad Box HERE: https://www.kwadbox.com/

-Hosted By-
Tommy Tibajia [UmmaGawd] https://www.youtube.com/user/ummagawd

-Production Team-
Chad Kapper - Executive Producer
Ryan Houston - Camera
Christian Kapper - Editor

MUSIC:
A Dream Of Fishing
By: Mellogem
https://mellogem.bandcamp.com/album/the-birdcage-ep

www.rotorriot.com

Advertising

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more